City: Philadelphia
Country: United States
Genre: Rock
Styles: Dreamgaze, Nu Gaze, Philly Indie, Shoegaze, Grunge, Noise Rock, Slowcore




Nothing is an American rock band that formed in 2010. It self-released several EPs before signing to Relapse Records, and released its debut studio album, Guilty of Everything, in March 2014. The follow-up album, Tired of Tomorrow, was released on May 13, 2016. Nothing's third studio album, Dance on the Blacktop, was released August 24, 2018.

NOTHING Famine Asylum (Official Music Video)

Release Date: October 30, 2020

other videos